Bethel United Methodist Church logo

WELCOME TO BETHEL

Bethel Staff


Earle Baker

Pastor

Contact Info:

302.645.9426 ext. 102

pastorbaker@bethellewes.org


Joyce Mentzer

Director of Music Ministries

Contact Info:

302.645.9426 ext. 105

jkmentzer@bethellewes.org


Ray Davis

Director of Youth and Family Ministries

Contact Info:

302.645.9426 ext. 103

ray@bethellewes.org


Charlie Wagner

Pastoral Care

Contact Info:

302.645.9426 ext 100

cwagner@bethellewes.org


Donna Dickey

Receptionist

Contact Info:

302.645.9426 ext. 100

office@bethellewes.org


Jane Lenkner

Administrative Assistant

Contact Info:

302.645.9426 ext. 104

jane@bethellewes.org


Cindi Clavette

Church Treasurer

Contact Info:

302.645.9426

cindi@bethellewes.org


Kathy Pepper

Bethel Christian School Director

Contact Info:

302.645.9426 ext. 106

bethelpepper@yahoo.com


Keri Faircloth

Sunday School Co-Coordinator


Tammy Sermon

Custodian


Susan Kremer

PR/Communications

Contact Info:

suzykq@mchsi.com


Tiria Wright

Nursery Attendant

Contact Info:

nursery@bethellewes.org


George Pepper

Maintanence

Contact Info:

gpepper@bethellewes.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon